Friday, December 28, 2018

DT Reveal - Day 3

Hello Everyone,

Here we have Rachelle and Rituparna for Day 3 reveal

Over to them

 I am a Christian, Wife, Mother and Grand Mother. Been married for 32 years to a very dear and supportive husband. I am living in Switzerland but are originally from South Africa. 

My passion is scrapbooking and card making and Mixed Media journals. I have a few interests like - photography, reading, jewellery making and mosaic. As far back as I can remember I have always been involved in crafts. Scrapbooking has become a passion of mine over the last couple of years. I love the whole idea of scrapbooking our life story for my children to carry with them for the rest of their lives. My blog is for those who love to scrap and like to have peeks at other peoples work. It is also to show my friends and family far away what we have been up to. I am a animal lover especially dogs (pugs). I am happy, I am blessed, the Lord Jesus has been very good to me and my family and I believe He has blessed me with a special talent to communicate with others and to share information about this great hobby we all so much enjoy. 

I do not have a particular style. I love to explore and learn more styles and techniques. Normally I work with what I have and let the paper, pictures or embellishments inspire me. 

InstagramRochellie's Creations
BlogRochellie's Cretaions 
YouTubeRochellie's Creations

One of Rachelle's work


 I am Rituparna,from  a city with historical importance,Berhampore,West Bengal.Thiscity is famous  for  Ivory work,Brass work,Murshidabad Silk work,Sholawood work accross the world.I am from rich cultural family background,I am so passionate about art and craft from childhood and all inspirations got from my father.After completion my Masters in Political Science i was doing a job but it did not satisfied me.After last 14th years i am learning so many craft forms from various known crafters,completed diploma in Art & Craft course,completed diploma courses of Mural from Holy Child School of Fine Arts,Mumbai,also taking courses in Art and Craft and now i am housewife of Civil engineer and a proud mother of 21 months daughter,lives at Faridabad,Haryana,India.I used to get inspiration from them and now i besides my homemaking i used to do my craft work,emprovise me and trying to forward in next level.Basically i have many different forms of crafting,mainly i loved too much painting,mixedmedia,clay work,colouring,layering,collage,decoupage,distressing,altered art and trying to experiments.

Blog : https://theenticingcreation.blogspot.com/
Facebook Craft Page: https://www.facebook.com/byrituparna
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/rituparna_the_enticingcreation/
Pinterest :  https://in.pinterest.com/Rituivy/
Twitter : https://twitter.com/rituivy
YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdjrJhj3Yc6Zc90W7js84Uw


Tomorrow will the last day of the DT reveal. Stay tuned

4 comments:

  1. Thanks Shylaa I am happy to part of this ❤congrats Rachelle

    Hugs
    Rituparna

    ReplyDelete
  2. Congratulations Rachelle and Rituparna

    ReplyDelete
  3. Congratulations ladies...
    Waiting to see ur beautiful creations

    ReplyDelete

In accordance with the new European Data Protection Laws (GDPR) do understand that by commenting your comment, name and other details such as website link will be visible to all who visit this blog